Tags

confusedI find myself so very confused this morning.

Now I freely accept that it could be just another facet of my mental health at the moment but I really don’t think it is.

When I go to the “Manage My Blogs” feature in wordpress my Voices of Glass blog shows up as “Follow Me Films” yet to all intent and purposes everywhere else it shows up as Voices of Glass.

This is so frustrating and is playing havoc with my OCD and my voices.

Part of the illness of Paranoid Schizophrenia is that sense of failure and impending doom that accompanies it.  A general mistrust and an irrational suspicion that people or things are out to get you or that you are being used.

Trust me this is playing havoc with all of these things.

Is anyone else, or has anyone else experienced a similar thing?

 

