Tags

, , , ,

Well as some of you may know, seeing as I have had a very quiet Christmas this year I decided that I would continuing doing some work on my books.

And I ma delighted to say that I have now just finished and sent of to be published, book 5 ion the Whispering Winds Series.
Book5 Coverbdr

This is really good news for me as it means that I have now reached the half way point in editing and publishing this series.

Book Five is currently available at CreateSpace in paperback form and I am hoping will be available world wide on Amazon in both paperback and Kindle form within the next couple of days.

Anyone interested in these can find out more information by visiting the ‘Books By This Author’ page above

I also decided that I would do some general housekeeping on the blog and remove some of the pages, combine others and add a new one or two.

I am delighted with the outcome of this housekeeping and hope that it will make things a little easier for folk to navigate through the blog and to find the things that they are looking for.

So again it was a very productive day today.

My son and his partner also visited me this afternoon and we have decided that tomorrow we will work on another project together – one that he is currently working on and so that should provide a very welcomed distraction for me 🙂

Physically I am still very tired and seem to have caught yet another bug of some sort, but mentally I seem to be holding my own at the moment although it is a bit of a struggle that is for sure.

I am however just not willing to cave and give into the mental, emotional and spiritual deflation that has been haunting me of late. So it is Praise and Worship music, prayer and distractions all the way until I am sure that I am out of the woods mentally.

And I do want to recognize and thank everyone for their continued support in this regard. It really does mean a lot to me and really does help.

