Tags

, ,

Hm Not sure why I chose that title for this blog -except for the “Fourth” part.

Well it has been a productive day 🙂

Over the past few days I have been editing book four in the Whispering Winds series, but having made a promise to a dear fellow blogger that I would at least take things a little easier in working on editing this my fourth book, I have been true to my word and not working on it for as many hours each day.

Even so, I have now finished editing the book and have just this minute sent it off to be published.  🙂

Book4 Coverbdr

Hopefully, if all goes well this should be available in the market place, US Shops, CreateSpace and Amazon (in both paperback and for the Kindle) within the next few days.

It being so near to Christmas and having made a promise to my dear blogger buddy that I would take my time with these I am giving myself the Christmas off from editing my books and will start again in the New Year.

I also want to be around and online over the Christmas period as I know that it is, for some, a very hard time and I figure I can be around to chat and comment and generally offer some loving support.

SO I am now officially on my Christmas break and I intend to use it for some well deserved R & R – although I will of course continue blogging 🙂

I also want to thank those of you who have been buying these books. They are certainly being well well appreciated.

