Tags

,

TTLAITMEC

Day 7 of the challenge and this specific challenge is a much easier one.

Day Seven – “The Day Out” – If you could be taken any place fairly local for a day, where would choose, who would choose to go with, what would you like to do and why those choices?

This one is relatively easy for me in respect of where I would want to go but not so easy in respect of who I would want to go with.

In respect of where I would like to be taken it would have to be some of the places that I have already been to here in Ireland.  Ireland is such a wonderful place and you only have to look at some of the pictures that I shared a few months back in such posts as Drive Through Movies and Sometimes When You See The Beauty In Creation to see how beautiful it is.

Mahon Falls 3

So having been there already why would I want to go back to these places?

Well quite simply I wouldn’t be going back there for me but for those I would want to go there with.

My first choice would be any of my adopted kids in USA, UK and Canada so that I could share these wonderful places with them and so that they could see what really touches their Dad’s spirit.

My second choice would be some of you who follow this blog regularly and for the very self same reasons.

These places are just so beautiful, so peaceful and so awe-inspiring. Within the blogoshpere we have, I feel, built a community of folk who share similar challenges and who care for each other. To be able to take some of you to such places would be just wonderful.

To be able to sit with you, share with you, chat with you, whilst sharing with you an experience or bunch of experiences you are not likely to forget for years to come would be such a blessing to for us both I hope.

So there you have it why, where and who with 🙂

