Tags

, ,

Day 08 in my 30 Day Challenge and I have to say that today’s answers look to be the easiest to have to make so far.

 

Today’s subject/question is…

What you ate today”

Well, I did say it was going to be easy to answer so here is that answer.

My morning, thanks to these darned headaches, started at 5 am at which time I had my customary cuppa along with a nice bowl of porridge.

Next time I ate was at lunch time around midday at which point I just had a light meal of sausage and eggs.  (My trip to hospital this week meant no normal shopping trip so I had to use what I had in.)

And then tonight (around 7pm as I had a friend round this evening and waited for him to arrive before eating) I had Chicken Chow Mein – yummy!

So there you have it.  The list of the food which I ate today.

Sorry if this post seems somewhat boring and bland but hey I never wrote the questions and they kind of shape the answers 🙂

But if it helps I can assure you that the food was far from bland! 🙂

