Tags

I wanted to post tonight but I can’t find it in myself to write anything constructive – other than of course even in this deep sadness and hurt I know I will pull through.

It seems that this week is my week for being incredibly hurt.

We can do that as humans can’t we? Either by deliberate intent or by unintentional mistake.

But if we fail to accept those failings or our own responsibilities or mistakes what hope is there? Are we not just prolonging, increasing or transferring the pain or the hurt?

I really don’t want to be that kind of person and let’s be honest here who would want be that kind of person or even associate with that kind of person?

So very sad.

I have said it before and I will say it again, there is a lot of wisdom is the statement..

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.

