Tags

Well it is now 5.02 in the morning and I haven’t been to bed yet having got up first thing this morning and stayed up ever since.

Yes I know I will get into trouble for that one BUT I am delighted to say that I have finished!

Yes Book Nine in the series is now completely finished and I am so very pleased!

There is something special, something complete, and something freeing about finishing a book you are writing.

Earlier today I wrote about having to re-look at the structure in my life (or the lack of it in some areas) and to redesign my timetable and to ask for help being disciplined in keeping to it.  And indeed my deciding to do so tomorrow.

It seems only fitting therefore that I should have finished writing this book tonight!

In truth I am both exhausted and elated at the moment and I am off to bed and will probably sleep in tomorrow.  But boy has it been worth it 🙂

