Tags

,

A couple of weeks ago I posted a small piece on Bipolar Disorder and Sleep Patterns and in that piece I added a poll.

This poll has now been running for a couple of weeks and although I have been very grateful to fellow bloggers who re-posted/re-blogged about the poll and encouraged their readers to participate I have to admit the number of folk actually participating to date has been quite poor.

What I don’t want to happen is for the poll to simply be forgotten or to simply run on endlessly with no real results no matter how small.  So I thought it best to set a date when I will close the poll and since the poll was launched on the 19th of January the 19th of February seems a very good date for this poll to close.

So that then is the official date for this poll closing:  February 19th, 2012.

If you haven’t had a chance to participate in this poll but would like to you can find it here. Bipolar Disorder and Sleep Patterns Poll.

I really would like to thank all my fellow bloggers for taking time to publish this poll and to encourage their readers to participate.  Once the poll is closed I will then publish the results so that everyone can see the percentages.

Again many thanks to all those who took part and who encouraged others to take part.

Kind regards,

Kevin

