Tags

, ,

A little while back now I was so very blessed to be nominated for, and thus to receive, The Versatile Blogger Award.

I think for me the greatest blessing of this award is the fact that it is an award given to bloggers by other bloggers. Participating bloggers nominate other bloggers whom they feel are deserving of the award and once that blogger is nominated they receive the award and then also get to nominate other bloggers.

So it really does mean a great deal to me and I was, and am, so very grateful to Lulu from ‘As The Pendulum Swings‘ for nominating me.  That was actually only as far back as the 10th of this month.

So imagine how much more I delighted, blessed, and grateful I am to learn today that I have been given this award a further two times.

CarlaRenee45  from ‘Seasons Change, Change and Change‘  and Piperou7 from ‘My Life In Pills‘, both of which being really great bloggers and having very interesting blogs of their own have  just nominated me for this award

So I want to give a really big thank you to CarlaRenee45 and to Piperou7 (and of course to Lulu for originally nominating me) for their kindness  and their confidence in this blog/site.

Having received this award there are several things that you have to do and having already done these on my original nomination I won’t bore you all by repeating them here.  But those who missed them and who are interested can find my original award post here – Yay an Award! Now that is a blessing and somewhat bemusing.

So there you have it.  Two more very gratefully received blessings to start my day off with.

Again, I am so very grateful!

Kind Regards,

Kevin.

