Tags

, , , , , ,

Well this is certainly not good at all!

Another confrontation yesterday. No one was at fault although if anyone was it was me as when I realized someone was being confrontational to others I stepped in and made them focus all that anger and pain on me.

It was not pleasant and I am sure a lot of people were saddened by it and to be honest I really wasn’t strong enough to get involved but sometimes you just have to do what you have to do. Especially if it is for someone you love dearly and really care about.

Fortunately this all happened on the phone and not on cam or I think one of the parents would have stepped in and stopped it. One of the siblings tried to protect me which I was very touched by but I don’t think he knew that I was deliberately trying to get the focus of all the anger and pain on me.

The long and the short of it all is that I think (I hope and pray) that it will be the start of the healing and so it was worth it.

But the end result for me personally is that I am just a wreck today and can hardly move. Because of this I am going to try to take it fairly easy today and to just do a few things on the computer.

